Snow Qualification Review


The Snow proposed qualifications have been divided into seven categories.
Click on the category buttons below to view the respective proposed qualifications.









PROGRAMME AND STANDARDS – consultation now open


Consultation is currently underway on the programme structure and unit standards for Avalanche Risk Management (Level 5).  Click here for details.

Consultation closes 5pm Monday 26 June 2017. 





Qualification development status









Click here to go to the main TRoQ page.